FREE standard US shipping and returns on orders over $85



Each of the seven chakras are governed by spiritual laws, principles of consciousness that we can use to cultivate greater harmony, happiness, and well being in our lives and in the world.            

~ Deepak Chopra


Since ancient times, Eastern wisdom traditions have taught that the universe is filled with a life force called Prana (or Chi, or Spirit). This life force, or energy, moves through our physical bodies and intersects at energy nodes called Chakras.

In Sanskrit, the word Chakra means "wheel," because these energy centers spin. A healthy chakra is like a balanced wheel, and spins perect Within our bodies, we have seven major energy wheels, as well as many minor ones.

Chakras have been used for 3,000 years in health maintenance, healing, and spiritual work. By understanding how Chakras work, you can learn a lot about yourself and others. This knowledge is a powerful tool in your Mindfulness tool-kit. 




Imagine seven ‘wheels’ of spinning energy  along your spinal column, from the base of the spine to the top of your head. Each wheel receives, assimilates, and distributes cosmic energy, or Life Force, to specific areas of your body, and effects different aspects of your life. You might say that Chakras are an interface between our personal subtle body and Universal energy.

Chakras regulate the flow of energy that runs up and down the physical body, from the top of the head to the base of the spine.

All seven Chakras are working together allowing for a steady, strong, harmonious flow of energy. But sometimes, one or more chakras get out of balance, and  causes blockages in our body (physically) and in our life (mentally or emotionally).

When Chakra system is in balance, Life Force, or Prana, flows freely and easily, and our system is operating to its full potential. We are healthy, thriving and balanced. Life feels good and we are “in the flow.” 

So, energetically speaking, Chakras play a critical role in our overall health and general well-being.




Ancients associated Chakras with different symbols, and creatures, but one of the most basic, yet most important Chakra attributes are colors.

The seven Chakra colors follow a specific pattern that everybody recognizes because it is the same as a rainbow - both Chakra and rainbow colors encompass the entire visible color spectrum.

Color is simply energy vibrating at different speeds.

Imagine the column of rotating color wheels inside your body, with the lowest vibration of Red at the base of your spine, to the highest vibrations of Purple and White at the top of your head.

Why is this important? When you recognize and understand this color pattern, you can easily influence Chakras by focusing on corresponding colors - you can become energized, empowered, healed, and inspired.

Chakra Colors and Intentions are different manifestations of the same energy essence. Our company is built on this principle, where ancient knowledge, natural energetic systems and modern aesthetics are united in a powerful functional and inspirational system.


Welcome to the Modern ŌM Chakra-Inspired Intentional System. 



Red                        VITALITY                learn more, browse the collection
Orange                PASSION               learn more, browse the collection 
Yellow                  PURPOSE               learn more, browse the collection 
Green                   COMPASSION     learn more, browse the collection   
Blue                      EXPRESSION         learn more, browse the collection 
Indigo                  INSIGHT                 learn more, browse the collection 
Violet                   CONNECTION      learn more, browse the collection 


Gaining knowledge and applying available and effective tools gives us more power and increases our abilities to balance and strengthen our energy to manifest our desires. As a company, we believe in the amazing powers of Chakras, Colors, and Intentions, that is why all our products are created using this Intentional System.

Our meditation programs offer a deep exploration into Chakra alignment techniques and practices, and take you on a journey of self-discovery.






Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Close (esc)

Be an ŌMie

Enter your e-mail and we'll keep you posted on cool stuff!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now