FREE standard US shipping and returns on orders over $85

FAQ

2020 Holiday Sales and Shipping Details

Cushion Crawl Infinity

What is Cushion Crawl Infinity?

Open tab

Cushion Crawl is "pub crawl" for Mindfulness, where a different world-class facilitator shares lesson, practice, and message each day at 10am EST.

Topics range from traditional spiritual teachings, to shamanism, to breathwork, to hypnotherapy, to discussions on mental health, to simple meditations.

Our faculty is selected based on vibe, integrity, mission... and humility. 

Our global community comes back for the diversity and quality of teachings.

How do I join Cushion Crawl Infinity?

Open tab

Join the Cushion Crawl by joining the Modern ŌM Club here. It's a $39 / month membership that offers access to all Cushion Crawl sessions, plus...

What time is Cushion Crawl Infinity?

Open tab

Cushion Crawl Infinity is LIVE every day at 10am - 10:45am (EST). For our global community, this means we start at:

- 7am Los Angeles
- 10am New York
- 3pm London
- 4pm Berlin
- 5pm Moscow
- 6pm Dubai
- 7:30pm Mumbai
- 10pm Bali
- 12am Sydney (next day)

How do I access Cushion Crawl sessions?

Open tab

We use Zoom to host our LIVE digital sessions. Make sure you have the latest version of Zoom and we'll send you the link 60 minutes before the session.

What happens if I miss a session, or can't make it?

Open tab

Members have access to recordings of sessions (unless otherwise noted). You can find prior sessions under Crawl Recordings in the Membership Dashboard.

Can I pay for an individual Cushion Crawl session?

Open tab

You can purchase an individual session here for $11, or sign up for a 7 day free trial by joining the club here.

Membership

What is included in Membership, in addition to Cushion Crawl Infinity?

Open tab

In addition to live and recorded Cushion Crawl Infinity sessions, Membership includes:

- Access to ŌMie Groups

- Modern WOŌM Yoga sessions

- Discounts & Perks

Is there a minimum monthly commitment?

Open tab

No. You can join on our 7 day free trial, after which your membership is month-to-month.

How do access the Membership Dashboard?

Open tab

No worries. Send us a note at memberships@modernom.co and tell us what you need and we’ll try to make it happen.

How do I change my billing information?

Open tab

You can manage your information by logging in here.

How do I pause or cancel my Membership?

Open tab

You can pause or cancel your Membership in your Account Dashboard or by emailing memberships@modernom.co.

We don't offer refunds on unused Memberships.

Miami Events

COVID & Public Health Matters

Open tab

We are currently not offering LIVE in person sessions in Miami as we evaluate the current health environment. 

Please keep an eye out for our emails for when we bring our local programming back.

In the meantime, we suggest participating in Cushion Crawl Infinity.

Are your classes suitable for beginners?

Open tab

Yes, our teachers tailor each session to accommodate the skill levels of all attendees.

Can I bring my child?

Open tab

We love it when parents encourage their children to be mindful!

While we’ve had people bring kids as young as 7, it’s really up to you, as their guardian, to read the description of the particular event to determine if your child is ready to participate.

In any case, children under 16 years old must be accompanied by a parent.

Product

Many of your products contain Shungite - do you have studies that support the claims of its benefits?

Open tab

Check out our blogs for more information on the properties of Shungite.

Do you repair damaged malas or jewelry?

Open tab

Yes. Contact us by email for details.

Close (esc)

Be an ŌMie

Enter your e-mail and we'll keep you posted on cool stuff!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now