FREE standard US shipping and returns on orders over $129

#4 Compassion

The HEART CHAKRA is the energetic center of love, self-acceptance & compassion. It carries the energy of integration and transformation – it unites the upper and lower chakras and unifies body and spirit.
Close (esc)

Be an ÅŒMie

Enter your e-mail and we'll keep you posted on cool stuff!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now